Referenten


Christine Schäfer, Gottlieb Duttweiler Institut, Rüschlikon, gdi.ch
Annette Bongartz, ZHAW, Wädenswil, zhaw.ch

Dominik Flammer, Public History Research, Zürich, at-verlag.ch

Tobias Zihlmann, Diversitas, diversitas.ch
Patrick Marxer, Das Pure, Wetzikon, daspure.ch
Kevin Odermatt, Sinnvoll Gastro, Luzern sinnvollgastro.ch
Patrick Zbinden, Food Journalist BR, Rüschlikon, www.patrickzbinden.ch
Patrick Honauer, Jakob-Hotel am Hauptplatz Raperswil SG, patrickhonauer.ch

Rebecca Clopath, Lohn, rebecca-clopath.ch
Denis und Robin, Kulinarik GmbH,
Adliswil, shopumami.com

Corinne und Bettina, Zürich, nom-nom.ch

Matthias Hollenstein, Hombrechtikon, slowgrow.ch

Nicole Klauss, Die neue Trinkkultur, D-Berlin, neuetrinkkultur.de

Martin Ott, Sativa, Rheinau, sativa-rheinau.ch

Daniel Borner, Direktor GastroSuisse gastrosuisse.ch

Kurt Brunner, Huhn mit Bruder, Wernetshausen, huhnmitbruder.ch